Copyright © Advanced Classroom Technologies. All rights reserved.

Eric Pagano
 K-12 Account Executive
Southern California 
  (909) 576-0912
S

ericp@act-ol.com


 

Rick Nichols
Classroom Integration Consultant - NV
775-224-7858

rickn@act-ol.com

 

Christina Sim
Regional Support &
Marketing Manager
425-870-3781

christinas@act-ol.com

Chelsea Judge
Inside Sales Support
​800-355-2905

chelseaj@act-ol.com

Ryan Hansen

Project Manager 
​ 425-903-1183 
ryanh
@act-ol.com

Betsy Rouleau
Admin 
800-355-2905 
betsyr@act-ol.com

Denise Williamson
CFO
800-355-2905 
denisew@act-ol.com

Rob Raino
Director of Operations
425-870-9738
robr@act-ol.com

Jim Williamson
President
425-870-9735 
jimw@act-ol.com

Mike Lee
Regional Account Manager 

WA, OR, NV

425-231-6500
mikel@act-ol.com